Breaking Another Level Design


Custom Mighty Mugg Krang w/ Body!
June 7, 2009, 6:02 pm
Filed under: mighty muggs

Thought I’d give myself a project, and I sure as the hell did…whew.

Well I finally finished and here it is, a custom Mighty Mugg Krang with Android body and custom walker (special details include: sculpted visor, custom shoulder pads, body wiring and inside stickers of the TMNT crew).

This was one of my longest customs time wise, about 2 weeks on and off in total.  For even more pics check out my myspace gallery here.

On sale now! Click here to bid.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

