Breaking Another Level Design


Ghost rider cajun style!
August 17, 2009, 2:30 pm
Filed under: Bullshit, mighty muggs

OK kids do not try this at home.

Forgot I had a mugg boiling the other day and when I realized I that I had forgot about it the damn this was burning my kitchen up!!!

Get the fire dept. out here!!! lol just kidding but it did smell like hell for a few hours (mmm…burnt plastic) aired it out and now i have this funny story to share with you.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

