Breaking Another Level Design


Legendary Customs VS. Jeta Grove
August 22, 2009, 11:50 am
Filed under: Bullshit, mighty muggs

JETA

Well some silly business has been happening on mightymuggforum.com , a new customizer named Legendary Customs has come on the scene with well…customs that look exactly like a former members work Jeta Grove Customs but has yet to admit that he is in fact the same customizer just under a new name.

Very strange indeed.

I myself have no beef with this customizer, I’m actually a fan of most of his work and applaud his Battle Cat as the first custom Muggimal (template Muggimal was first designed by Rockslide aka Rocky Davis).   It has already been mocked by the infamous Yabemc  here.

I’m not sure why he hasn’t just came out and said hey guys I’m back and I’ve changed my name!

Simple right?  Possibly he wants the drama and attention, whatever reason I’m glad to have him back in the game to keep myself and other customizers   on our toes, whatever his name is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

