Breaking Another Level Design


Evie from V for Vendetta
September 7, 2009, 7:51 pm
Filed under: mighty muggs, Movies

Here is the second installment in a V for Vendetta commission.

This on was a little of a challenge due to the fact that it wasn’t a character with any real distinctive traits other than Portman’s moles but I got it done and my customer is pleased so I guess job well done.  It was a tough one though…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just received my V and Evie in the mail yesterday. I was extremely pleased with this entire process. They both came out much better than I could have imagined. I am saving up a little so I can come back for a few of The Matrix characters! Much thanks to Bryan for a great product and an enjoyable experience. Talk to you again soon.

Comment by Philip Elrod

Thank you Philip, I’m glad you like them.

Comment by B.A.L.D.




Leave a Reply

